The BHT logo
A wharfside building in Sheffield A modern industrial unit in Leeds Mark Roth, BHT's Head of Property Management, lifts a ceiling tile A large industrial unit A BHT surveyor at work A period office building in Leeds

Professional Surveyors and Property Agents based in Leeds

Enquiry Form




Contact BHT

Office

Telephone: 0113 244 9020

Post: First Floor, 6, Lisbon Square, Leeds LS1 4LY

David Brackenridge BSc (Hons), MRICS

Mobile: 07711 718083

Email: david@bht.uk.com

Robin Hanson FRICS

Mobile: 07711 718105

Email: robin@bht.uk.com

Mathew Halliwell

Mobile :07785 316198

Email: mathew@bht.uk.com

Mark Roth

Mobile: 07939 935349

Email: mark@bht.uk.com

Robert George

Mobile: 07495 921574

Email: robert@bht.uk.com

Karen Smith, PA to Directors

Email: karen@bht.uk.com